July Film Diary






Friday 4th July
Belle (12A) - 6.00pm

X-Men: Days of Future Past (12A) - 8.30pm


Saturday 5th July
X-Men: Days of Future Past (12A) - 3.15pm

X-Men: Days of Future Past (12A) - 6.00pm

Belle (12A) - 8.45pm


Sunday 6th July
Belle (12A) - 4.30pm

The Globe: The Tempest - 7.00pm


Monday 7th July
Belle (12A) - 6.00pm

Calvary (15) - 8.30pm


Tuesday 8th July
Belle (12A) - 6.00pm

X-Men: Days of Future Past (12A) - 8.30pm


Wednesday 9th July
Calvary (15) - 6.00pm

Belle (12A) - 8.15pm


Thursday 10th July
Belle (12A) - 10.30am

Belle (12A) - 6.00pm

X-Men: Days of Future Past (12A) - 8.30pm


Friday 11th July
The Love Punch (12A) - 6.00pm

Jersey Boys (15) - 8.15pm


Saturday 12th July
The Love Punch (12A) - 3.45pm

Calvary (15) - 6.00pm

Jersey Boys (15) - 8.15pm


Sunday 13th July
Jersey Boys (15) - 5.00pm

Bright Days Ahead (15) - 8.00pm


Monday 14th July
Jersey Boys (15) - 6.00pm

Pantani: The Accidental Death of a Cyclist (15) - 8.45pm


Tuesday 15th July
Jersey Boys (15) - 6.00pm

The Love Punch (12A) - 8.45pm


Wednesday 16th July
Bright Days Ahead (15) - 6.00pm


Thursday 17th July
Jersey Boys (15) - 10.30am

NT Live: Skylight - 7.00pm


Friday 18th July
Arthur & Mike (15) - 6.00pm

Walking on Sunshine (12A) - 8.15pm


Saturday 19th July
Walking on Sunshine (12A) - 2.30pm

How to Survive the 1940s (PG) - 4.45pm

Andre Rieu Live in Maastricht 2014 - 7.00pm


Sunday 20th July
How to Survive the 1940s (PG) - 4.45pm

Monty Python Live (Mostly) One Down Five to Go - 7.00pm


Monday 21st July
Devil's Knot (15) - 6.00pm

Walking on Sunshine (12A) - 8.30pm


Tuesday 22nd July
Arthur & Mike (15) - 6.00pm

Walking on Sunshine (12A) - 8.15pm


Wednesday 23rd July
Walking on Sunshine (12A) - 6.00pm

Arthur & Mike (15) - 8.15pm


Thursday 24th July
Arthur & Mike (15) - 10.30am

Postman Pat (U) - 4.00pm

Walking on Sunshine (12A) - 6.00pm

Devil's Knot (15) - 8.15pm


Friday 25th July
Tarzan (PG) - 3.45pm

Chef (15) - 6.00pm

Godzilla (12A) - 8.30pm


Saturday 26th July
Postman Pat (U) - 2.30pm

The Fault in Our Stars (12A) - 4.45pm

Monty Python (Encore) One Down Five to Go - 7.30pm


Sunday 27th July
Tarzan (PG) - 2.45pm

Godzilla (12A) - 5.00pm

Chef (15) - 7.45pm


Monday 28th July
Postman Pat (U) - 4.00pm

Chinese Puzzle (15) - 6.00pm

The Fault in Our Stars (12A) - 8.30pm


Tuesday 29th July
Tarzan (PG) - 3.45pm

Chef (15) - 6.00pm

Chinese Puzzle (15) - 8.30pm


Wednesday 30th July
Postman Pat (U) - 4.00pm

Chinese Puzzle (15) - 6.00pm

Godzilla (12A) - 8.30pm


Thursday 31st July
Chef (15) - 10.30am

Postman Pat (U) - 4.00pm

The Fault in Our Stars (12A) - 6.00pm

Chef (15) - 8.45pm