September Film Diary






Friday 2nd September
Swallows and Amazons (PG) - 3.30pm

ChickLit (15) - 6.00pm

Jason Bourne (12A) - 8.15pm


Saturday 3rd September
Nine Lives (PG) - 3.45pm

Swallows and Amazons (PG) - 6.00pm

Jason Bourne (12A) - 8.15pm


Sunday 4th September
Nine Lives (PG) - 2.45pm

Swallows and Amazons (PG) - 5.00pm

The BFG (PG) - 7.15pm


Monday 5th September
Swallows and Amazons (PG) - 3.45pm

ChickLit (15) - 6.00pm

Jason Bourne (12A) - 8.15pm


Tuesday 6th September
Swallows and Amazons (PG) - 3.45pm

Jason Bourne (12A) - 6.00pm

ChickLit (15) - 8.45pm


Wednesday 7th September

ChickLit (15) - 6.00pm

Jason Bourne (12A) - 8.15pm



Thursday 8th September
ChickLit (15) - 10.30am

The BFG (PG) - 6.00pm

Jason Bourne (12A) - 8.30pm



Friday 9th September
David Brent: Life on the Road (15) - 6.00pm

The Shallows (15) - 8.15pm


Saturday 10th September
The BFG (PG) - 3.30pm

The Shallows (15) - 6.00pm

David Brent: Life on the Road (15) - 8.15pm


Sunday 11th September
The BFG (PG) - 5.00pm

David Brent: Life on the Road (15) - 7.30pm


Monday 12th September
Star Trek Beyond (12A) - 6.00pm

David Brent: Life on the Road (15) - 8.45pm


Tuesday 13th September
David Brent: Life on the Road (15) - 6.00pm

The Shallows (15) - 8.15pm


Wednesday 14th September
David Brent: Life on the Road (15) - 6.00pm

Star Trek Beyond (12A) - 8.15pm



Thursday 15th September

The Legend of Tarzan (12A) - 10.30am

David Brent: Life on the Road (15) - 4.30pm

Opera Australia: Turandot - 7.00pm


Friday 16th September
Cafe Society (12A) - 6.00pm

The Meddler (12A) - 8.15pm


Saturday 17th September
Cafe Society (12A) - 3.45pm

Cafe Society (12A) - 6.00pm

Mechanic: Resurrection (15) - 8.15pm


Sunday 18th September
Julieta (15) - 5.00pm

Cafe Society (12A) - 7.15pm


Monday 19th September
Cafe Society (12A) - 6.00pm

Julieta (15) - 8.15pm


Tuesday 20th September
Mechanic: Resurrection (15) - 6.00pm

Cafe Society (12A) - 8.15pm


Wednesday 21st September
The Meddler (12A) - 6.00pm

Cafe Society (12A) - 8.30pm


Thursday 22nd September
Cafe Society (12A) - 10.30am

Cafe Society (12A) - 4.30pm

National Theatre Live: The Threepenny Opera - 7.00pm


Friday 23rd September
Dare to be Wild (PG) - 6.00pm

Anthropoid (15) - 8.15pm


Saturday 24th September
Anthropoid (15) - 3.15pm

Anthropoid (15) - 6.00pm

Suicide Squad (15) - 8.45pm


Sunday 25th September
Anthropoid (15) - 5.00pm

The Beatles: Eight Days a Week - 7.45pm


Monday 26th September
Dare to be Wild (PG) - 6.00pm

Anthropoid (15) - 8.15pm


Tuesday 27th September
Anthropoid (15) - 6.00pm

Suicide Squad (15) - 8.45pm


Wednesday 28th September
Anthropoid (15) - 6.00pm

Dare to be Wild (PG) - 8.45pm



Thursday 29th September
Anthropoid (15) - 10.30am

Suicide Squad (15) - 6.00pm

Anthropoid (15) - 8.45pm


Friday 30th September
Bridget Jones's Baby - 6.00pm

Bridget Jones's Baby - 8.45pm


Saturday 1st October
Bridget Jones's Baby - 3.15pm

Bridget Jones's Baby - 6.00pm

Bridget Jones's Baby - 8.45pm


Sunday 2nd October
Bridget Jones's Baby - 5.00pm

Bridget Jones's Baby - 7.45pm


Monday 3rd October
Bridget Jones's Baby - 6.00pm

Bridget Jones's Baby - 8.45pm


Tuesday 4th October
Bridget Jones's Baby - 6.00pm

Bridget Jones's Baby - 8.45pm


Wednesday 5th October

Bridget Jones's Baby - 6.00pm

Bridget Jones's Baby - 8.45pm



Thursday 6th October
Bridget Jones's Baby - 10.30am

Bridget Jones's Baby - 6.00pm

Bridget Jones's Baby - 8.45pm