August Film Diary






Friday 31st July
Minions (U) - 3.45pm

Love & Mercy (12A) - 6.00pm

Spy (15) - 8.45pm


Saturday 1st August
Minions (U) - 3.45pm

Man Up (15) - 6.00pm

Love & Mercy (12A) - 8.15pm


Sunday 2nd August
Minions (U) - 2.45pm

Far From the Madding Crowd (U) - 5.00pm

Love & Mercy (12A) - 7.45pm


Monday 3rd August
Minions (U) - 3.45pm

Dark Horse: The Incredible True Story of Dream Alliance (PG) - 6.00pm

Love & Mercy (12A) - 8.00pm


Tuesday 4th August
Minions (U) - 3.45pm

Spy (15) - 6.00pm

Love & Mercy (12A) - 8.45pm


Wednesday 5th August
Minions (U) - 3.45pm

Love & Mercy (12A) - 6.00pm

Far From the Madding Crowd (U) - 8.45pm


Thursday 6th August
Love & Mercy (12A) - 10.30am

Minions (U) - 3.45pm

Love & Mercy (12A) - 6.00pm

Man Up (15) - 8.45pm



Friday 7th August
Cinderella (U) - 3.30pm

The Legend of Barney Thomson (15) - 6.00pm

Terminator: Genysis (12A) - 8.15pm


Saturday 8th August
Cinderella (U) - 3.30pm

Terminator: Genysis (12A) - 6.00pm

The Legend of Barney Thomson (15) - 8.45pm


Sunday 9th August
Thomas & Friends: Sodor's Legend of the Lost Treasure (U) - 2.00pm

Globe on Screen: Antony & Cleopatra - 3.30pm

The Legend of Barney Thomson (15) - 7.15pm


Monday 10th August
Thomas & Friends: Sodor's Legend of the Lost Treasure (U) - 4.30pm

The Legend of Barney Thomson (15) - 6.00pm

Terminator: Genysis (12A) - 8.15pm


Tuesday 11th August
Thomas & Friends: Sodor's Legend of the Lost Treasure (U) - 4.30pm

The Legend of Barney Thomson (15) - 6.00pm

Terminator: Genysis (12A) - 8.15pm


Wednesday 12th August
Thomas & Friends: Sodor's Legend of the Lost Treasure (U) - 4.30pm

The Legend of Barney Thomson (15) - 6.00pm

Terminator: Genysis (12A) - 8.15pm



Thursday 13th August

The Legend of Barney Thomson (15) - 10.30am

Thomas & Friends: Sodor's Legend of the Lost Treasure (U) - 4.30pm


Terminator: Genysis (12A) - 6.00pm

The Legend of Barney Thomson (15) - 8.45pm


Friday 14th August
Jurassic World (12A) - 3.15pm

Amy (15) - 6.00pm

Magic Mike XXL (15) - 8.45pm


Saturday 15th August
Two by Two (U) - 4.00pm

Magic Mike XXL (15) - 6.00pm

Jurassic World (12A) - 8.30pm


Sunday 16th August
Song of the Sea (PG) - 2.45pm

London Road (15) - 5.00pm

True Story (15) - 7.15pm


Monday 17th August
Jurassic World (12A) - 3.15pm

13 Minutes (15) - 6.00pm

Magic Mike XXL (15) - 8.30pm


Tuesday 18th August
Jurassic World (12A) - 3.15pm

True Story (15) - 6.00pm

Amy (15) - 8.15pm


Wednesday 19th August
Two by Two (U) - 4.00pm

Jurassic World (12A) - 6.00pm

13 Minutes (15) - 8.45pm


Thursday 20th August
Jurassic World (12A) - 10.30am

Song of the Sea (PG) - 3.45pm

True Story (15) - 6.00pm

Magic Mike XXL (15) - 8.15pm


Friday 21st August
Inside Out (U) - 3.30pm

Inside Out (U) - 6.00pm

Ted 2 (15) - 8.45pm


Saturday 22nd August
Inside Out (U) - 3.30pm

Mr Holmes (PG) - 6.00pm

Ted 2 (15) - 8.30pm


Sunday 23rd August
Inside Out (U) - 2.30pm

Self/Less (15) - 5.00pm

Ted 2 (15) - 7.30pm


Monday 24th August
Inside Out (U) - 3.30pm

Ruth & Alex (12A) - 6.00pm

Self/Less (15) - 8.45pm


Tuesday 25th August
Inside Out (U) - 3.30pm

Ruth & Alex (12A) - 6.00pm

Mr Holmes (PG) - 8.30pm


Wednesday 26th August
Inside Out (U) - 4.30pm

Royal Shakespeare Company Live: Othello - 7.00pm



Thursday 27th August
Self/Less (15) - 10.30am

Inside Out (U) - 3.30pm

Mr Holmes (PG) - 6.00pm

Self/Less (15) - 8.30pm


Friday 28th August
Inside Out (U) - 3.30pm

Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation (12A) - 6.00pm

Hot Pursuit (12A) - 9.00pm


Saturday 29th August
Inside Out (U) - 3.30pm

Hot Pursuit (12A) - 6.00pm

Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation (12A) - 8.15pm


Sunday 30th August
Inside Out (U) - 2.30pm

Ant-Man (12A) - 5.00pm

Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation (12A) - 7.45pm


Monday 31st August
Inside Out (U) - 2.30pm

Ant-Man (12A) - 5.00pm

Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation (12A) - 7.45pm


Tuesday 1st September
Inside Out (U) - 3.30pm

Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation (12A) - 6.00pm

Hot Pursuit (12A) - 9.00pm


Wednesday 2nd September
Inside Out (U) - 3.30pm

Ant-Man (12A) - 6.00pm

Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation (12A) - 8.30pm



Thursday 3rd September
Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation (12A) - 10.30am

Inside Out (U) - 4.30pm

National Theatre Live: The Beaux' Stratagem - 7.00pm