February Film Diary






Friday 5th February
The Danish Girl (15) - 6.00pm

The Dressmaker (12A) - 8.45pm


Saturday 6th February
The Danish Girl (15) - 3.15pm

Brooklyn (12A) - 6.00pm

The Danish Girl (15) - 8.30pm


Sunday 7th February
Brooklyn (12A) - 2.30pm

The Danish Girl (15) - 5.00pm

The Lady in the Van (12A) - 7.45pm


Monday 8th February
Sunset Song (15) - 6.00pm

The Danish Girl (15) - 8.45pm


Tuesday 9th February
The Dressmaker (12A) - 6.00pm

The Danish Girl (15) - 8.45pm


Wednesday 10th February
The Danish Girl (15) - 6.00pm

Sunset Song (15) - 8.45pm


Thursday 11th February
The Danish Girl (15) - 10.30am

The Lady in the Van (12A) - 6.00pm

The Danish Girl (15) - 8.30pm


Friday 12th February
Our Brand is Crisis (15) - 6.00pm

Star Wars: The Force Awakens (12A) - 8.30pm


Saturday 13th February
Labyrinth (U) (1986) - 3.00pm

Star Wars: The Force Awakens (12A) - 5.30pm

Our Brand is Crisis (15) - 8.30pm


Sunday 14th February
The Iron Giant - Signature Edition (U) - 3.00pm

When Harry Met Sally (15) (1989) - 5.00pm

Star Wars: The Force Awakens (12A) - 7.15pm


Monday 15th February
Snoopy and Charlie Brown: The Peanuts Movie (U) - 3.45pm

Our Brand is Crisis (15) - 6.00pm

Star Wars: The Force Awakens (12A) - 8.30pm


Tuesday 16th February
The Iron Giant - Signature Edition (U) - 3.45pm

Bridge of Spies (12A) - 6.00pm

The Danish Girl (15) - 9.00pm


Wednesday 17th February
Snoopy and Charlie Brown: The Peanuts Movie (U) - 3.15pm

The Danish Girl (15) - 5.30pm

Bridge of Spies (12A) - 8.15pm



Thursday 18th February
Our Brand is Crisis (15) - 10.30am

Star Wars: The Force Awakens (12A) - 2.45pm

The Danish Girl (15) - 5.45pm

The Danish Girl (15) - 8.30pm



Friday 19th February
Snoopy and Charlie Brown: The Peanuts Movie (U) - 3.45pm

Spotlight (15) - 6.00pm

The Revenant (15) - 8.45pm


Saturday 20th February
Star Wars: The Force Awakens (12A) - 2.30pm

The Revenant (15) - 5.30pm

Spotlight (15) - 8.45pm


Sunday 21st February
Star Wars: The Force Awakens (12A) - 2.00pm

Spotlight (15) - 5.00pm

The Revenant (15) - 7.45pm


Monday 22nd February
The Big Short (15) - 6.00pm

Spotlight (15) - 8.45pm


Tuesday 23rd February
Spotlight (15) - 6.00pm

The Big Short (15) - 8.45pm


Wednesday 24th February

The Big Short (15) - 6.00pm

Spotlight (15) - 8.45pm



Thursday 25th February
Spotlight (15) - 10.30am

National Theatre Live: As You Like It - 7.00pm



Friday 26th February
Trumbo (15) - 6.00pm

Creed (12A) - 8.45pm


Saturday 27th February
Trumbo (15) - 3.15pm

Creed (12A) - 6.00pm

The Revenant (15) - 8.45pm


Sunday 28th February
The Revenant (15) - 5.00pm

Room (15) - 8.15pm


Monday 29th February
The 33 (12A) - 6.00pm

Trumbo (15) - 8.45pm


Tuesday 1st March
Trumbo (15) - 6.00pm

Room (15) - 8.45pm


Wednesday 2nd March
Room (15) - 6.00pm

The 33 (12A) - 8.45pm



Thursday 3rd March

Trumbo (15) - 10.30am


National Theatre Live: Hangmen - 7.00pm