October Film Diary






Friday 7th October
Bad Moms (15) - 6.00pm

War Dogs (15) - 8.30pm


Saturday 8th October
Swallows and Amazons (PG) - 3.45pm

War Dogs (15) - 6.00pm

The Beatles: Eight Days a Week (12A) - 8.30pm


Sunday 9th October
The Beatles: Eight Days a Week (12A) - 2.00pm

The Beatles: Eight Days a Week (12A) - 5.00pm

Bad Moms (15) - 8.00pm


Monday 10th October
War Dogs (15) - 6.00pm

Bad Moms (15) - 8.30pm


Tuesday 11th October
Yarn (12A) - 6.00pm

Hell Or High Water (15) - 8.00pm


Wednesday 12th October

The Meddler (12A) - 6.00pm

My Scientology Movie + Recorded Q&A (15) - 8.30pm



Thursday 13th October
The Meddler (12A) - 10.30am

Hell Or High Water (15) - 6.00pm

Bad Moms (15) - 8.30pm



Friday 14th October
Deepwater Horizon (12A) - 6.00pm

Bridget Jones's Baby (15) - 8.30pm


Saturday 15th October
Bridget Jones's Baby (15) - 2.45pm

My Scientology Movie + Recorded Q&A (15) - 5.30pm

Deepwater Horizon (12A) - 8.30pm


Sunday 16th October
Bridget Jones's Baby (15) - 1.15pm

Bolshoi Live: The Golden Age - 4.00pm

Miss Saigon: 25th Anniversary Gala (15) - 7.00pm


Monday 17th October
Deepwater Horizon (12A) - 6.00pm

Captain Fantastic (15) - 8.30pm


Tuesday 18th October
Captain Fantastic (15) - 6.00pm

Bridget Jones's Baby (15) - 8.45pm


Wednesday 19th October
Bridget Jones's Baby (15) - 6.00pm

Deepwater Horizon (12A) - 8.45pm



Thursday 20th October

Deepwater Horizon (12A) - 10.30am

Captain Fantastic (15) - 6.00pm

Bridget Jones's Baby (15) - 8.45pm


Friday 21st October
The Magnificent Seven (12A) - 6.00pm

Supersonic (15) - 8.45pm


Saturday 22nd October
Kubo and the Two Strings (PG) - 3.00pm

The Magnificent Seven (12A) - 5.30pm

The Princess Bride (PG) (1987) - 8.30pm


Sunday 23rd October
FREE MEMBERS' SCREENING:
Ethel & Ernest - 11.00am


Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory (U) (1971) - 1.45pm

Barry Lyndon (12A) (1975) - 4.00pm

The Magnificent Seven (12A) - 8.00pm


Monday 24th October
Kubo and the Two Strings (PG) - 3.30pm

Hunt for the Wilderpeople (12A) - 6.00pm

The Girl with All the Gifts (15) - 8.30pm


Tuesday 25th October
Kubo and the Two Strings (PG) - 3.30pm

Hunt for the Wilderpeople (12A) - 6.00pm

The Magnificent Seven (12A) - 8.30pm


Wednesday 26th October
Finding Dory (U) - 3.30pm

The Magnificent Seven (12A) - 6.00pm

The Girl with All the Gifts (15) - 8.45pm


Thursday 27th October
The Magnificent Seven (12A) - 10.30am

Kubo and the Two Strings (PG) - 4.30pm

Branagh Theatre Live: The Entertainer - 7.15pm


Friday 28th October
Finding Dory (U) - 3.30pm

The Girl on the Train (15) - 6.00pm

Inferno (12A) - 8.30pm


Saturday 29th October
The Girl on the Train (15) - 1.00pm

Finding Dory (U) - 3.30pm

Inferno (12A) - 6.00pm

The Girl on the Train (15) - 8.45pm


Sunday 30th October
The Girl on the Train (15) - 2.15pm

The Girl on the Train (15) - 5.00pm

Inferno (12A) - 7.30pm


Monday 31st October
Inferno (12A) - 6.00pm

The Girl on the Train (15) - 8.45pm


Tuesday 1st November
The Girl on the Train (15) - 6.00pm

Inferno (12A) - 8.30pm


Wednesday 2nd November
Inferno (12A) - 6.00pm

The Girl on the Train (15) - 8.45pm



Thursday 3rd November
The Girl on the Train (15) - 10.30am

Exhibition on Screen: Hieronymus Bosch - 6.00pm

Inferno (12A) - 8.15pm