June Film Diary






Friday 29th May
Far from the Madding Crowd (12A) - 6.00pm

Fast & Furious 7 (12A) - 8.45pm


Saturday 30th May
Far from the Madding Crowd (12A) - 3.15pm

Far from the Madding Crowd (12A) - 6.00pm

Fast & Furious 7 (12A) - 8.45pm


Sunday 31st May
Far from the Madding Crowd (12A) - 6.00pm


Monday 1st June
Far from the Madding Crowd (12A) - 6.00pm

Samba (15) - 8.45pm


Tuesday 2nd June
Far from the Madding Crowd (12A) - 6.00pm

The Falling (15) - 8.45pm


Wednesday 3rd June
Samba (15) - 6.00pm

Far from the Madding Crowd (12A) - 8.45pm


Thursday 4th June
Far from the Madding Crowd (12A) - 10.30am

The Falling (15) - 6.00pm

Far from the Madding Crowd (12A) - 8.30pm



Friday 5th June
Far from the Madding Crowd (12A) - 6.00pm

Kurt Cobain: Montage of Heck (15) - 8.45pm


Saturday 6th June
Far from the Madding Crowd (12A) - 3.15pm

Mrs Doubtfire (12A) (1993) - 6.00pm

Spooks: The Greater Good (15) - 8.45pm


Sunday 7th June
Globe on Screen: Titus Andronicus - 3.30pm

Far from the Madding Crowd (12A) - 7.15pm


Monday 8th June
Far from the Madding Crowd (12A) - 6.00pm

Spooks: The Greater Good (15) - 8.45pm


Tuesday 9th June
Woman in Gold (12A) - 6.00pm

Sunshine on Leith (PG) - 8.30pm


Wednesday 10th June
Woman in Gold (12A) - 6.00pm

Spooks: The Greater Good (15) - 8.30pm



Thursday 11th June

Spooks: The Greater Good (15) - 10.30am

Woman in Gold (12A) - 6.00pm


Kurt Cobain: Montage of Heck (15) - 8.30pm


Friday 12th June
The Age of Adaline (12A) - 6.00pm

John Wick (15) - 8.30pm


Saturday 13th June
The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel (PG) - 3.15pm

John Wick (15) - 6.00pm

Child 44 (15) - 8.15pm


Sunday 14th June
The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel (PG) - 5.00pm

The Age of Adaline (12A) - 7.45pm


Monday 15th June
The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel (PG) - 6.00pm

The New Girlfriend (15) - 8.45pm


Tuesday 16th June
Dark Horse: The Incredible True Story of Dream Alliance (PG) - 6.00pm

The Age of Adaline (12A) - 8.15pm


Wednesday 17th June
The Age of Adaline (12A) - 6.00pm

X+Y (12A) - 8.30pm


Thursday 18th June
The Age of Adaline (12A) - 10.30am

The New Girlfriend (15) - 6.00pm

Dark Horse: The Incredible True Story of Dream Alliance (PG) - 8.30pm


Friday 19th June
Queen and Country (15) - 6.00pm

Mad Max: Fury Road (15) - 8.30pm


Saturday 20th June
Queen and Country (15) - 3.30pm

Queen and Country (15) - 6.00pm

Mad Max: Fury Road (15) - 8.30pm


Sunday 21st June
Mad Max: Fury Road (15) - 5.00pm

Queen and Country (15) - 7.45pm


Monday 22nd June
Queen and Country (15) - 6.00pm

Mad Max: Fury Road (15) - 8.30pm


Tuesday 23rd June
Queen and Country (15) - 6.00pm

Mad Max: Fury Road (15) - 8.30pm


Wednesday 24th June
Queen and Country (15) - 6.00pm

Mad Max: Fury Road (15) - 8.30pm



Thursday 25th June
Queen and Country (15) - 10.30am

Mad Max: Fury Road (15) - 6.00pm

Queen and Country (15) - 8.45pm


Friday 26th June
Man Up (15) - 6.00pm

Pitch Perfect 2 (12A) - 8.15pm


Saturday 27th June
Pitch Perfect 2 (12A) - 3.30pm

Danny Collins (15) - 6.00pm

Man Up (15) - 8.30pm


Sunday 28th June
Pitch Perfect 2 (12A) - 5.00pm

The Connection (15) - 7.30pm


Monday 29th June
Danny Collins (15) - 6.00pm

Pitch Perfect 2 (12A) - 8.30pm


Tuesday 30th June
The Connection (15) - 6.00pm

Danny Collins (15) - 8.45pm


Wednesday 1st July
English National Opera Live: Carmen - 7.30pm


Thursday 2nd July
Danny Collins (15) - 10.30am

Man Up (15) - 6.00pm

Pitch Perfect 2 (12A) - 8.15pm