July Film Diary






Friday 1st July
The Stanford Prison Experiment (15) - 6.00pm

X-Men: Apocalypse (12A) - 8.30pm


Saturday 2nd July
X-Men: Apocalypse (12A) - 3.00pm

Golden Years (12A) - 6.00pm

The Stanford Prison Experiment (15) - 8.15pm


Sunday 3rd July
Misconduct (15) - 5.00pm

X-Men: Apocalypse (12A) - 7.30pm


Monday 4th July
Golden Years (12A) - 6.00pm

Race (PG) - 8.15pm


Tuesday 5th July
Love & Friendship (U) - 6.00pm

Misconduct (15) - 8.15pm


Wednesday 6th July
The Stanford Prison Experiment (15) - 6.00pm

Race (PG) - 8.30pm


Thursday 7th July
Race (PG) - 10.30am

The Man who Knew Infinity (12A) - 4.30pm

Branagh Theatre Live: Romeo & Juliet - 7.15pm


Friday 8th July
Learning to Drive (15) - 6.00pm

The Nice Guys (15) - 8.15pm


Saturday 9th July
Golden Years (12A) - 3.45pm

The Nice Guys (15) - 6.00pm

Me Before You (12A) - 8.30pm


Sunday 10th July
Learning to Drive (15) - 5.00pm

The Nice Guys (15) - 7.15pm


Monday 11th July
Love & Friendship (U) - 6.00pm

Learning to Drive (15) - 8.15pm


Tuesday 12th July
Inside Out (U) - 6.00pm

Me Before You (12A) - 8.30pm


Wednesday 13th July

Discover Arts: Leonardo Da Vinci - 6.00pm

The Nice Guys (15) - 8.15pm


Thursday 14th July
Learning to Drive (15) - 10.30am

Me Before You (12A) - 6.00pm

The Nice Guys (15) - 8.30pm


Friday 15th July
Elvis & Nixon (15) - 6.00pm

Independence Day: Resurgence (12A) - 8.15pm


Saturday 16th July
Independence Day: Resurgence (12A) - 3.15pm

Elvis & Nixon (15) - 6.00pm

Independence Day: Resurgence (12A) - 8.15pm


Sunday 17th July
Independence Day: Resurgence (12A) - 5.00pm

Elvis & Nixon (15) - 7.45pm


Monday 18th July
Elvis & Nixon (15) - 6.00pm

Independence Day: Resurgence (12A) - 8.15pm


Tuesday 19th July
Where to Invade Next (15) - 6.00pm

Independence Day: Resurgence (12A) - 8.45pm


Wednesday 20th July

Independence Day: Resurgence (12A) - 6.00pm

Elvis & Nixon (15) - 8.45pm



Thursday 21st July
Elvis & Nixon (15) - 10.30am

Love & Friendship (U) - 4.45pm

Almeida Theatre Live: Richard III - 7.00pm



Friday 22nd July
Absolutely Fabulous: The Movie - 6.00pm

Now You See Me 2 (12A) - 8.30pm


Saturday 23rd July
Now You See Me 2 (12A) - 1.45pm

Absolutely Fabulous: The Movie - 4.30pm

Andre Rieu's 2016 Maastricht Concert - 7.00pm


Sunday 24th July
Absolutely Fabulous: The Movie - 12.45pm

Andre Rieu's 2016 Maastricht Concert - 3.00pm

Now You See Me 2 (12A) - 6.30pm


Monday 25th July
Now You See Me 2 (12A) - 6.00pm

Absolutely Fabulous: The Movie - 8.45pm


Tuesday 26th July
Absolutely Fabulous: The Movie - 6.00pm

Now You See Me 2 (12A) - 8.30pm


Wednesday 27th July
Now You See Me 2 (12A) - 6.00pm

Absolutely Fabulous: The Movie - 8.45pm



Thursday 28th July

Absolutely Fabulous: The Movie - 10.30am

Absolutely Fabulous: The Movie - 6.00pm

Now You See Me 2 (12A) - 8.30pm