August Film Diary






Friday 1st August
Maleficent (PG) - 3.45pm

Mrs Browns Boys D'Movie (15) - 6.00pm

22 Jump Street (15) - 8.15pm


Saturday 2nd August
Maleficent (PG) - 2.45pm

NT Encore: Skylight - 5.00pm

22 Jump Street (15) - 8.30pm


Sunday 3rd August
A NIght at the Cinema in 1914 - 2.00pm

Jersey Boys (15) - 4.00pm

Shakespeare's Globe: Macbeth - 7.00pm


Monday 4th August
Maleficent (PG) - 3.45pm

Jersey Boys (15) - 6.00pm

Mrs Browns Boys D'Movie (15) - 8.45pm


Tuesday 5th August
Maleficent (PG) - 3.45pm

Mr Morgan's Last Love (12A) - 6.00pm

Mrs Browns Boys D'Movie (15) - 8.30pm


Wednesday 6th August
Maleficent (PG) - 3.45pm

Maleficent (PG) - 6.00pm

Jersey Boys (15) - 8.15pm


Thursday 7th August
Mr Morgan's Last Love (12A) - 10.30am

Maleficent (PG) - 3.45pm

Jersey Boys (15) - 6.00pm

Mr Morgan's Last Love (12A) - 8.45pm


Friday 8th August
The House of Magic (U) - 4.00pm

Arthur & Mike (15) - 6.00pm

The Art of the Steal (15) - 8.15pm


Saturday 9th August
The House of Magic (U) - 3.00pm

Arthur & Mike (15) - 5.00pm

Monty Python (Encore) One Down Five to Go - 7.30pm


Sunday 10th August
The House of Magic (U) - 3.00pm

3 Days to Kill (12A) - 5.00pm

Run & Jump (15) - 7.30pm


Monday 11th August
The House of Magic (U) - 4.00pm

Cycling with Moliere (15) - 6.00pm

3 Days to Kill (12A) - 8.30pm


Tuesday 12th August
The House of Magic (U) - 4.00pm

3 Days to Kill (12A) - 6.00pm

Seve (PG) - 8.30pm


Wednesday 13th August
The House of Magic (U) - 4.00pm

The Art of the Steal (15) - 6.00pm

Arthur & Mike (15) - 8.15pm


Thursday 14th August
3 Days to Kill (12A) - 10.30am

The House of Magic (U) - 4.00pm

Run & Jump (15) - 6.00pm

Cycling with Moliere (15) - 8.30pm


Friday 15th August
Earth to Echo (PG) - 3.45pm

Tammy (15) - 6.00pm

Transformers: Age of Extinction (12A) - 8.15pm


Saturday 16th August
Earth to Echo (PG) - 2.45pm

NT Encore: Skylight - 5.00pm

Transformers: Age of Extinction (12A) - 8.15pm


Sunday 17th August
Earth to Echo (PG) - 2.00pm

Hercules (12A) - 4.15pm

Shakespeare's Globe: A Midsummer Night's Dream - 7.00pm


Monday 18th August
Earth to Echo (PG) - 3.45pm

A Promise (12A) - 6.00pm

Cold in July (15) - 8.15pm


Tuesday 19th August
Earth to Echo (PG) - 3.45pm

A Promise (12A) - 6.00pm

Tammy (15) - 8.15pm


Wednesday 20th August
Earth to Echo (PG) - 3.45pm

A Promise (12A) - 6.00pm

Hercules (12A) - 8.15pm


Thursday 21st August
A Promise (12A) - 10.30am

Earth to Echo (PG) - 3.45pm

Cold in July (15) - 6.00pm

Tammy (15) - 8.30pm


Friday 22nd August
How to Train Your Dragon 2 (PG) - 3.45pm

Begin Again (15) - 6.00pm

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (12A) - 8.30pm


Saturday 23rd August
How to Train Your Dragon 2 (PG) - 3.45pm

How to Train Your Dragon 2 (PG) - 6.00pm

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (12A) - 8.30pm


Sunday 24th August
How to Train Your Dragon 2 (PG) - 2.15pm

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (12A) - 4.30pm

Boyhood (15) - 7.15pm


Monday 25th August
How to Train Your Dragon 2 (PG) - 2.45pm

Joe (15) - 5.00pm

Begin Again (15) - 7.30pm


Tuesday 26th August
How to Train Your Dragon 2 (PG) - 3.45pm

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (12A) - 6.00pm

Joe (15) - 8.45pm


Wednesday 27th August
How to Train Your Dragon 2 (PG) - 3.45pm

Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (12A) - 6.00pm

Joe (15) - 8.45pm


Thursday 28th August
Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (12A) - 10.30am

How to Train Your Dragon 2 (PG) - 3.45pm

Begin Again (15) - 6.00pm

Boyhood (15) - 8.15pm