June Film Diary






Friday 3rd June
Captain America: Civil War (12A) - 3.00pm

A Hologram For The King (12A) - 6.00pm

Captain America: Civil War (12A) - 8.15pm


Saturday 4th June
Captain America: Civil War (12A) - 3.00pm

The Jungle Book (PG) - 6.00pm

A Hologram For The King (12A) - 8.30pm


Sunday 5th June
Versus: The Life and Films of Ken Loach - 2.45pm

A Hologram For The King (12A) - 5.00pm

Captain America: Civil War (12A) - 7.15pm


Monday 6th June
Eye in The Sky (15) - 6.00pm

A Hologram For The King (12A) - 8.30pm


Tuesday 7th June
A Hologram For The King (12A) - 6.00pm

Eye in The Sky (15) - 8.15pm


Wednesday 8th June
Battle Mountain: Graeme Obree's Story (12A) - 6.00pm

A Hologram For The King (12A) - 8.30pm


Thursday 9th June
A Hologram For The King (12A) - 10.30am

Eye in The Sky (15) - 6.00pm

A Hologram For The King (12A) - 8.30pm


Friday 10th June
Golden Years (12A) - 6.00pm

Florence Foster Jenkins (PG) - 8.15pm


Saturday 11th June
The Jungle Book (PG) - 3.30pm

Golden Years (12A) - 6.00pm

Florence Foster Jenkins (PG) - 8.15pm


Sunday 12th June
The Jungle Book (PG) - 1.00pm

NT Encore: The Audience (PG) - 3.30pm


Monday 13th June ~ Saturday 18th June
Cinema closed for refurbishment, open for telephone bookings 4pm ~ 10pm


Sunday 19th June
Love & Friendship (U) - 6.00pm

Sing Street (12A) - 8.15pm


Monday 20th June
Love & Friendship (U) - 6.00pm

Versus: The Life and Films of Ken Loach - 8.15pm


Tuesday 21st June
Sing Street (12A) - 6.00pm

Love & Friendship (U) - 8.30pm


Wednesday 22nd June

Discover Arts: Teatro Alla Scala (12A) - 6.00pm

Love & Friendship (U) - 8.30pm



Thursday 23rd June
Love & Friendship (U) - 10.30am

Love & Friendship (U) - 6.00pm

Eddie the Eagle (PG) - 8.15pm



Friday 24th June
Alice Through the Looking Glass (PG) - 6.00pm

Money Monster (15)
+ short film 'Home'- 8.30pm


Saturday 25th June
Alice Through the Looking Glass (PG) - 3.30pm

Money Monster (15)
+ short film 'Home'- 6.00pm

Despite the Falling Snow (12A) - 8.45pm


Sunday 26th June
Alice Through the Looking Glass (PG) - 2.30pm

Despite the Falling Snow (12A) - 5.00pm

Money Monster (15)
+ short film 'Home'- 7.15pm


Monday 27th June
Alice Through the Looking Glass (PG) - 6.00pm

Money Monster (15) - 8.30pm


Tuesday 28th June
Money Monster (15) - 6.00pm

Alice Through the Looking Glass (PG) - 8.30pm


Wednesday 29th June
Alice Through the Looking Glass (PG) - 6.00pm

Money Monster (15) - 8.30pm



Thursday 30th June

Money Monster (15) - 10.30am

The Man who Knew Infinity (12A) - 6.00pm

Alice Through the Looking Glass (PG) - 8.30pm