January Film Diary






Friday 30th December
Trolls (U) - 1.00pm

Doctor Strange (12A) - 3.15pm

Sully (12A) - 6.00pm

Arrival (12A) - 8.15pm


New Year's Eve
Trolls (U) - 12.30pm

Doctor Strange (12A) - 2.45pm

Sully (12A) - 5.30pm


New Year's Day
Trolls (U) - 2.45pm

Arrival (12A) - 5.00pm

Sully (12A) - 7.30pm


Monday 2nd January
Trolls (U) - 1.00pm

Doctor Strange (12A) - 3.15pm

Sully (12A) - 6.00pm

Nocturnal Animals (15) - 8.15pm


Tuesday 3rd January
Nocturnal Animals (15) - 6.00pm

Sully (12A) - 8.30pm


Wednesday 4th January
Sully (12A) - 6.00pm

Arrival (12A) - 8.15pm


Thursday 5th January
Sully (12A) - 10.30am

Sully (12A) - 6.00pm

Nocturnal Animals (15) - 8.15pm



Friday 6th January
Allied (15) - 6.00pm

Sully (12A) - 8.45pm


Saturday 7th January
Sully (12A) - 3.45pm

American Pastoral (15) - 6.00pm

Allied (15) - 8.30pm


Sunday 8th January
Sully (12A) - 2.45pm

Allied (15) - 5.00pm

Sully (12A) - 7.45pm


Monday 9th January
I, Daniel Blake (15) - 6.00pm

American Pastoral (15) - 8.15pm


Tuesday 10th January
Sully (12A) - 6.00pm

Allied (15) - 8.15pm


Wednesday 11th January
Royal Shakespeare Company Live: The Tempest - 7.00pm


Thursday 12th January
Allied (15) - 10.30am

American Pastoral (15) - 6.00pm

I, Daniel Blake (15) - 8.30pm



Friday 13th January
Snowden (15) - 6.00pm

A Street Cat Named Bob (12A) - 8.45pm


Saturday 14th Friday
National Theatre Encore: No Man's Land - 2.30pm

A Street Cat Named Bob (12A) - 5.30pm

Snowden (15) - 8.00pm


Sunday 15th January
A Street Cat Named Bob (12A) - 2.30pm

The Light Between Oceans (12A) - 5.00pm

The Birth Of a Nation (15) - 8.00pm


Monday 16th January
A United Kingdom (12A) - 6.00pm

A Street Cat Named Bob (12A) - 8.30pm


Tuesday 17th January
A United Kingdom (12A) - 6.00pm

The Birth Of a Nation (15) - 8.30pm


Wednesday 18th January
The Birth Of a Nation (15) - 6.00pm

The Light Between Oceans (12A) - 8.30pm


Thursday 19th January
Arrival (12A) - 10.30am

The Light Between Oceans (12A) - 5.30pm

A United Kingdom (12A) - 8.30pm



Friday 20th January
A Monster Calls (12A) - 6.00pm

Sully (12A) - 8.30pm


Saturday 21st January
A Monster Calls (12A) - 3.30pm

Collateral Beauty (12A) - 6.00pm

A Monster Calls (12A) - 8.15pm


Sunday 22nd January
A Monster Calls (12A) - 12.30pm

Bolshoi Live: The Sleeping Beauty (12A) - 3.00pm

Collateral Beauty (12A) - 6.30pm


Monday 23rd January
A Monster Calls (12A) - 6.00pm

Sully (12A) - 8.30pm


Tuesday 24th January
The Innocents (15) - 6.00pm

A Monster Calls (12A) - 8.30pm


Wednesday 25th January
Collateral Beauty (12A) - 6.00pm

A Monster Calls (12A) - 8.15pm


Thursday 26th January
A Monster Calls (12A) - 10.30am

A Monster Calls (12A) - 6.00pm

The Innocents (15) - 8.30pm



Friday 27th January
La La Land (12A) - 6.00pm

Live By Night (15) - 8.45pm


Saturday 28th January
La La Land (12A) - 3.15pm

Live By Night (15) - 6.00pm

La La Land (12A) - 8.45pm


Sunday 29th January
The Pawnbroker (12A) (1964) - 2.30pm

La La Land (12A) - 5.00pm

Live By Night (15) - 7.45pm


Monday 30th January
Live By Night (15) - 6.00pm

La La Land (12A) - 8.45pm


Tuesday 31st January
La La Land (12A) - 6.00pm

Live By Night (15) - 8.45pm


Wednesday 1st February
Live By Night (15) - 6.00pm

La La Land (12A) - 8.45pm


Thursday 2nd February
La La Land (12A) - 10.30am

National Theatre Live: Amadeus - 7.00pm